March 21, 2016

IMG_1088.JPG

This casual outfit makes me feel put-together in the comfiest way possible. My ribbed shirt is blush pink- even though you can’t tell- from Brandy Melville. My ripped black jeans are my favorite pair of hand-me-downs. My all white Superstar Adidas are a gift from God. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. My pink bomber is vintage from my grandma’s closet. I love the arm details, the color, and the fact that it was my grandma’s! The last bit of accessory I added to the outfit was the black belt with gold hardware. I thought it just tied the entire look together.

IMG_1089.JPG

IMG_1091.JPG

One thought on “March 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

