April 9, 2016

IMG_1185.JPGToday I went to the Los Angeles Time’s Festival of Books. My outfit was inspired by reading, complete with library socks.

My blue sweater is from Topshop, and my white skater skirt is from American Apparel. It was cold, so I’m wearing tan tights under my all white Superstar Adidas. The best part of this outfit is my blue library socks from a little boutique on Martha’s Vineyard. They are made to look like the check-out sheet tucked into a library book!

IMG_1184.JPGIMG_1182.JPG

2 thoughts on “April 9, 2016

Leave a Reply

