April 18, 2016

IMG_1206.JPG

This is my “I go to the country club every Sunday and have brunch and play some tennis” outfit. Between the color combination and the fit of the pieces, I scream color-coordinated, private school tennis team.I’m wearing an army green, ribbed leotard from Topshop. It is so comfortable, and the perfect color for my hazel eyes and pale skin. Over that I have on my trustworthy American Apparel tennis skirt. I have these awesome pair of socks that I snagged from Topshop. They match my leotard perfectly, and they are adorned with sparkly, gold glitter! To complete the look, I added my pair of white Superstar Adidas.IMG_1205.JPGIMG_1216.JPG

Leave a Reply

