May 20, 2016

IMG_1387.JPGI love pins, patches, or any other little item that can show off your personality in an outfit. This embroidered tee caught my eye the second I saw it, so I just had to style an entire outfit around it.

My shirt is from Zara. It has five glorious patches covering it including one of a sewing machine and one of a banana. There’s also a patch that looks like it popped off the pages of a comic strip, a patch that says “Made for you”, and a patch of a pair of sunglasses with “Hello you” written inside. I also love this shirt because of the slit up the sides. It’s really boxy and made to be big, but the slit adds some femininity. My favorite pair of jeans are from Topshop, and I talked about them in my Ten Things I Can’t Live Without post. Then I have my Adidas, which have been featured in many of my OOTDs. IMG_1386.JPGIMG_1395.JPG

Leave a Reply

