July 23, 2016

IMG_1727.JPG

It has been so long since I did an OOTD! It has literally been two months. I’m bringing back the outfit diaries with this comfy and casual outfit I wore while I walked the humid streets of Pittsburgh.

The army green shirt I am wearing is from Zara. It wrinkles easily, so it’s not the best traveling shirt, but I made it work. I tucked the top in to a pair of high-waisted shorts. My favorite part of this outfit is my suede, black chord that I tied around my neck. You can get it from almost anywhere, but mine is from Brandy Melville. Lastly, I’m just wearing my go-to Live Now sunglasses from Quay that I talked about here, and my all-white Superstar Adidas.IMG_1720.JPGIMG_1722.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

