Back to School: What You Need

IMG_2031.JPGT-minus seven days until I’m back in school, and I’m trying to find any way possible to make the transition easier. I have invested in adorable supplies to help me survive this year. 

IMG_2033.JPG

1. Agenda

It’s so having so many assignments to keep track of, so make sure you are keeping track in a fun way. My new agenda is from Ban.do, and I love it! It’s complete with stickers, a weekly bucket list idea, compliments imbedded into the schedules, a page to color, and a pocket. Most importantly, it has a lot of (colorful, awesome) space to keep track of my schedule.

2. Laptop Case

I’m bringing my laptop to school now, and I have to keep it safe. I got my marble case off of Amazon, and I love how chic and trendy it is! I also have a pocket to protect my computer even more. Mine is Marc Jacobs from TJ Maxx.

3. Pens

Specifically, the Papermate Flair pens. I wanted these pens for like a year before I finally ordered them off at Amazon. I am always taking notes, so the pens are definitely worth it. They are so pretty and fun to write with and helpful when color coding notes and just all-around amazing. Like I said, I got my pack from Amazon, but they are sold all over.

4. Pencil Pouch

Over the last two years, I have been using pouches I have collected from Ipsy to hold my pencils. This year I am planning to use the one that reads “Pretty Important Stuff,” but I really like the Urban Outfitters  Souvenir Austin Zip Pouch or any of the awesome pouches from Ban.do.

 

Leave a Reply

