One Second Everyday

IMG_1933.JPG

Summer has been over for a week for me, which means my One Second Everyday video has been released to the world for about a week. During the summer, I took a one second video each day, compiled it, and uploaded it to Youtube. 

I am so happy I tried this. It was fun and allowed my creative juices to flow. I now have a documentation of all the amazing activities I partook in Summer 2016, and I can share it with everyone. Check the video out here!

Leave a Reply

