Back to School DIY: Clothespin Reminders

IMG_2036.JPG

I used to keep track of what I needed to remember by sticking a ton of post-it notes all over my desk, but eventually I got overwhelmed, so I use this method instead. 

This DIY is not crafty, just helpful. All you need are clothespins- I got mine from Typo- and notecards or paper. Anytime there’s something urgent I need to remember or a date I have to keep in mind, I’ll use the clothespins in the corner of my desk to keep track. Whenever I use the app on my phone, I end up scrolling up and forgetting about it. When I use post-it notes, my desk becomes a cluttered field of colorful reminders. So instead I use my trusty clothespins that are large enough for me to read across the room.

2 thoughts on “Back to School DIY: Clothespin Reminders

Leave a Reply

