August 30, 2016

IMG_2049.JPG

I’ve been really into color-coordinated outfits recently which is really apparent through my matching turtleneck and socks. Check out the outfit details here.ย 

I got my mockneck at H&M for only five dollars which was such a steal! My denim circle skirt is from American Apparel and (surprise!) I am wearing my All White Superstar Adidas. The socks I paired with this outfit are from the Carnegie Museum of Art which I visited when I went to Pittsburgh this summer (check out my post about it here!) The Kiss by Gustav Klimt (my favorite artist) is on my socks. How rad.IMG_2050.JPGIMG_2052.JPG

One thought on “August 30, 2016

Leave a Reply

