October 24, 2016

IMG_2219.JPG

For the first time this fall, it rained. It made going to school worth it when there was lightning and thunder. The best schooldays are the schooldays when you can finally wear your favorite rain coat. 

I threw on my Tretorn Wings Rain Jacket. This is the most comfortable jacket I own, but it’s not too warm on its own. I usually layer the jacket over a cardigan. I also wore this super comfortable black and white striped t-shirt dress from Brandy Melville. Unfortunately, Brandy doesn’t sell the t-shirt dresses anymore, but here is something similar. I pulled on my favorite pair of shoes, my Superstar Adidas. The exact No! socks I got from Topshop were on sale and aren’t sold online, but here is a really similar pair. I love hoop earrings, and I am glad to announce that I finally found these fantastic hoop earrings from Orelia! Last but not least, I added a My Saint My Hero bracelet to top the look off.

IMG_2217.JPGIMG_2214.JPGIMG_2222.JPGIMG_2220.JPG

Leave a Reply

