Thanksgiving Lookbook

IMG_2504.JPG

One of the best holidays of the season is just around the corner. I just had to put together a few looks to commemorate Turkey Day. 

IMG_2487.JPGIMG_2490.JPGIMG_2491.JPG

The first outfit is the most casual. I paired an olive green shirt from Zara to add a bit of fall. I strung a thin suede cord around my neck and slung a black coat over my shoulders. To finish the look off, I added some ripped jeans and a pair of black boots.

IMG_2492.JPGIMG_2497.JPG

This next outfit is slightly more fancy. To follow the trend, I wore a black off-the-shoulder shirt from Brandy Melville and a corduroy button up skirt (similar here). The skirt is orangey brown. What’s more fall than orangey brown?! I pulled on a pair of black, pointed-toe shoes.

IMG_2502.JPGIMG_2503.JPGIMG_2500.JPG

Last, but not least is the fanciest outfit of all. I have this tan, velvety dress from TJ Maxx. I paired it with my pink heels from Steve Madden (similar here) and a pink, furry coat from Forever 21 (similar here). I love this outfit because the dress is flowy, which leaves a lot of room for turkey!

Leave a Reply

