November 12, 2016

IMG_2462.JPG

Celebrated post-election America by wearing all black (since I’m mourning). Read on for details!ย 

IMG_2458.JPG

I got this perfect black V-neck from Gap (similar here). It’s oversized and soft and amazing for easy styling. I tucked it into my ripped black jeans that I held up with my black belt that has gold hardware. My amazing arm candy consists of my quilted Kate Spade watch and LF bracelet. I layered my dogtag necklace from Baublebar and gold chain to complete the look. I slipped on my pink vans and was ready to go.IMG_2461.JPGIMG_2455.JPGIMG_2466.JPG

Leave a Reply

