Perfume Collection

IMG_2474.JPG

I’ve collected some rollerballs, testers, and sprays over the years, and now I have decided to share them. 

1. Moonlight Path from Bath and Body Works

I got this fragrance mist because it’s a really cozy scent, so I thought would be perfect to wear in combination with others. The official description is a mix of jasmine, blue violets, sheer lavender and musk.

2. Peace Love Juicy Couture

This was a gift, and it came in a set of three as you can see in the picture above. Online, it is described as a combination of hyacinth and other flowers, lemon, and red apple. Honestly, I don’t smell that at all. It’s very girly, sharp, and strong. When I wear it, I only sprits it once. 

3. Lola by Marc Jacobs

This perfume is no longer available, and that’s REALLY unfortunate because it is so beautiful. Grapefruit, pear, fuchsia, peony, rose, musk, and vanilla are just a few notes listed to describe this scent. It’s feminine and flowery.

4. Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture

This might be my most-used perfume of all time. It’s more than half-way empty. It smells sweeter than my other perfumes. The notes are amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood, and praline, and I feel like that is an accurate description.

5. Intimate Pink

This is sort of spicy, and that’s the only way I can describe the scent. It wears off within ten minutes, and the scent itself is nothing remarkable.

6. Harvey Prince Hello 

The packaging itself is bomb. I love the clear bottle and the font. I have it in rollerball form which means its really easy to travel with and use on the go. The description of the perfume includes lemon, grapefruit, mandarin, plumeria, vanilla, and musk. The most prominent thing I can detect is the lemon. It’s also really weak of a scent.

7. So Nude

The official notes are of cumin, ylang ylang, rose, cedarwood, and sandalwood. I smell grape, to be honest. Not my favorite scent, but also not bad.

 

Leave a Reply

