November 30, 2016

IMG_2557.JPG

It’s sweater time! This one is warm, festive, and adorable. Read on to see where I bought it! 

I folded the neck of the turtleneck and rolled up the sleeves so it’s more casual.  I also tucked the front into my Topshop jeans. The sweater itself is from H&M (similar here). The bag is a knockoff version of the beautiful Celine nano bag and my shoes are Michael Kors from TJ Maxx. I’m sorry I couldn’t link more of the items! The jeans, sweater, bag, and shoes are nowhere to be found.

IMG_2564.JPG

Leave a Reply

