February 16, 2017

VSCO Cam-1.jpg

Wow it has been a hot second since I have done an outfit post. I apologize for the lack of OOTDs. Hopefully this won’t happen again.ย 

Today I am wearing my handy-dandy Topshop Dark Blue Ripped Leigh Jeans. I find it very difficult to find jeans that are long and fit my waist, but Topshop always surprises me. The jeans are comfortable, adorable, and durable. I paired the pants with a classic button-down top (similar here). My bomber, which really ties look together, is undiscoverable on the internet. An adorable, somewhat similar jacket is the Asos Padded Oversized Bomber Jacket. I added my Superstar Shoes from Adidas that I am just obsessed with. These are the most comfortable shoes I own, and they looks amazing with everything. To top it all off, I wore a simple silver necklace that I adore. The exact one I have is from a little boutique, but here is a similar.

VSCO Cam-3.jpgVSCO Cam-4.jpgVSCO Cam-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

