Room Tour: Vanity

VSCO Cam-4.jpg

I’ve decided to give a little room tour of my bedroom in parts, starting with the vanity. My vanity is in the corner of my room between my bookshelf and mirror. My vanity is an entirely white desk with two drawers for lots of storage. It’s one of my favorite places in my room. 

Starting to the left, I have a wiry black Eiffel Tower lamp. Beside that, I have a double-sided mini mirror. On one side, the reflection is normal. Flip that circle around, the reflection maximizes.

VSCO Cam-1.jpg

Beside the mirror, I have a stack of lip balm from Urban Outfitters. I love the packaging because it matches my simplistic scheme. Next I have my Diptyque roses candle. This smells divine, especially for the springtime. I can’t wait to light up this luxurious candle, play my record table, and soak up spring.

VSCO Cam-2.jpg

Next door to the candle, I have a jar full of makeup brushes. Beside that, I have a clear box where I keep my makeup. In the first drawer, I keep my lip products. In the second drawer, I keep my eye makeup, in my third drawer, I keep my face products. Then we have the real star of the desk, the vase full of my favorite flowers, roses!

VSCO Cam-3.jpg

Above the vanity, I have these gold balloons from Ban.do. They hang from the ceiling by pink ribbon. I love how they add a splash of FUN to the otherwise all-white room.

Leave a Reply

