March 25, 2017

VSCO Cam-1-3.jpg

I wore this outfit to a little brunch in Downtown Los Angeles. It’s silver accents just call to me. As always, I’ve linked the pieces that are still online below.ย 

I borrowed this jean jacket from my mom who bought it at American Apparel. It is so incredibly comfy, and it’s super oversized which I love. It kind of takes the shape of a bomber, too, which I think is perfect since I love bomber jackets. My shirt is from Brandy Melville. I prefer wearing this tee instead of a basic black shirt because the cut is so flattering. The miniskirt is fantastic (similar here)! It’s from Topshop, and it has a distressed bottom.

Onto accessories. My necklace is a simple silver bar that parallels the neckline of the shirt (similar here). The Vintage Buckle Wide Belt is a take on the large buckle Cowboys used to wear. It’s silver and from Zaful. It’s so inexpensive that it’s not the BEST quality, but since it’s only belt, I can’t really tell. Last but not least, I added these silver shoes from Steve Madden (similar here). I just adore them, and I like how they tie in the silver from the other accessories.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

