May 17, 2017

VSCO Cam-6.jpg

Not only are you getting an OOTD in this post, but you’re also getting an update! For the past few weeks, I’ve been insanely bogged down by tests and homework. I haven’t been able to keep up with my posting schedule. No more! I can return to my biweekly postings because APs are over. Hallelujah. 

But back to the outfit. Inspired by the color of the Museum of Ice Cream (post coming soon about this one), I decided to show off pink. My fabulous Barbie pink skirt is from Zara. I paired it with a cropped, knitted, black top from Brandy Melville (similar) and my pink vans. My American Apparel oversized jean jacket is in the shape of a bomber which makes it extra comfy and extra cute. Last but not least, my incredible Kate Spade purse is the Cedar Street Maise purse in Pink Bonnet.

VSCO Cam-7.jpgVSCO Cam-8.jpg

4 thoughts on “May 17, 2017

Leave a Reply

