My Shoe Collection: Sandals

VSCO Cam-5.jpg

Today is my first official day of summer. What better way to celebrate than to kick-off a new series on my blog, My Shoe Collection? Here, I’ll cover all the shoes I own from sneakers to stilettos. Let’s get rolling with my sandals! 

VSCO Cam-3.jpg

1. Arizona Taupe Suede Birkenstocks

I know Birkenstocks are super controversial. You either hate them or you love them, and I love mine. They are one of the most comfortable shoes I own, and they are so easy to wear. From their thick straps to their adorable buckles, these shoes are a hit for me. I even dig the look of socks underneath them.

VSCO Cam-4.jpg

2. Madrid Essentials White Birkenstocks 

My mom HATES these, so I only really wear them to get a pedicure, pick up the groceries, or run some other errands. These are plastic, so they’re not as comfortable, but I still like them. I like how the buckle is all white to blend into the strap and how easy they are to kick on and off.

VSCO Cam-1.jpg

3. Rainbow Flirty Braidy Sierra Brown Sandals

I’ve had these for so long, and they still look new. They have an arch support for comfort and a braided strap for looks. I really only wear these to the beach or the pool, but since I live in Southern California, that means I wear them a lot.

VSCO Cam-2.jpg

4. Strappy Jelly Sandals (similar here)

I got these when Jelly shoes were all the rage a few years back. I think they are fun and cute, and I would love to style them on a cute little picnic. If I were to go now and get new jellies (which I would because I love these ones so much), I’d like to try the heeled, clear ones.

Leave a Reply

